Contact

              

Engineered Solutions wants to help you with design solutions for rainwater harvesting ,boiler house, domestic hot water, steam control systems and control modules.

Contact us today with information about your project and our staff will be in touch to discuss how we can help.


CANADIAN HEAD OFFICE
ENGINEERED SOLUTIONS CANADA
321 Cityview Blvd Unit #4, Vaughan, ON L4H 3M3 Canada
+1 (905) 832-0909 / +1 (844) 574-0909 / Fax  +1 (905) 832-0906 orders@engineeredsolutionscan.com

Bill Jefferson, AP
Managing Partner / VP Sales & Marketing
bjefferson@engineeredsolutionscan.com
        Nick Jefferson
Product Manager & Technical support
njefferson@engineeredsolutionscan.com
            John Gioia
Technical Manager
jgioia@engineeredsolutionscan.com 

 Canadian Agents

ONTARIO
Engineered Solutions Canada
321 Cityview Blvd Unit #4
Vaughan, Ontario L4H 3M3
905.832.0909
Sales@EngineeredSolutionsCan.com

Western Ontario

David Brooks
Great Lakes Marketing Inc.
519-588-2680
dbrooks@greatlakesmarketing.ca
www.greatlakesmarketing.ca
ONTARIO
Morris/Lee Can Ltd.,
321 Cityview Blvd Unit #4
Vaughan, Ontario L4H 3M3
905.832.0909
Sales@EngineeredSolutionsCan.com

Toronto

Dino Mazzitti / dmazzitti@MorrisLeeCan.com
Cell: 647-518-3988
Toronto, North Bay, Sudbury, Belleville
Darrell White / dwhite@MorrisLeeCan.com
Cell: 416-697-5247
West Coast Canada
Dierks Equipment Sales Ltd.
118-2799 Gilmore Ave, Burnaby, BC, V5C 6S5
Phone: 604-872-7891
Email: office@dierksequipment.com

Web: www.dierksequipment.ca
East Coast Canada
Andrew G. Campbell / J F Taylor Enterprises Ltd.
41 Blakeny Street, Moncton, N.B.,  E1A-4B8
Phone:  506-389-3739 / Cell:  506-380-1137/ Fax: 506-389-8751
E-Mail:  andrewcampbell@jftaylor.ca
Web: www.jftaylor.ca

  USA Distribution

ACORN ENGINEERED SYSTEMS
15125 Proctor Ave, City of Industry, CA 91746
(775) 224-1151  / (800) 488-8999
Email: aes@acorneng.com
Web:  www.acorn-aes.com